KEY Staff 

Our staff is composed of dedicated and caring individuals that are committed to the fulfillment KEY Project’s goals. Please contact us to share how we can work together to serve the needs of our community.


Kaipo Kukahiko
Executive Director
(808) 380-7376
kkukahiko@keyproject.org

 


Valzey Freitas
Operations Manager
(808) 380-7377
vfreitas@keyproject.org

Kalae Kukahiko
Front Office/Facilities Coordinator
(808) 239-5777
kalaek@keyproject.org

 


Dayna Teves
Kupuna Coordinator
(808) 239-5777
dteves@keyproject.org


John L. Reppun
Community Resource Development &
Executive Director Emeritus
(808) 239-5779
jreppun@keyproject.org

 


Jaydene Viernes
Fiscal Officer
(808) 380-7377
fiscal@keyproject.org

 


David Pangelinan
Building & Grounds Maintenance
(808) 239-5777

Ikaika & Stacey Higa
Holomua Coordinators
(808) 780-7379

 

Kihei Nahalea
Huliamahi Project Director
nahalea@gmail.com

Support KEY Project

Donate today! Click the PayPal button below to make a tax deductible donation now. Or print and mail in the donation card below with your payment information. Mahalo nui loa for your aloha and support.

key project paypal donate button

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to Kualoa Heeia Ecumenical Youth Project whenever you shop on AmazonSmile. AmazonSmile is the same Amazon you know. Same products, same prices, same Amazon Prime benefits. Support KEY by starting your shopping at www.smile.amazon.com/

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news about upcomgin events!

You have Successfully Subscribed!