Board of Directors

Key Project’s Board of Directors carry the distinct honor and responsibility of helping the agency to carry out its mission. Board members belong to the Ko’olaupoko community and serve in a volunteer capacity.

Current Board Officers

Dawn Chang

Dana Holck
Vice President

Harvey McInerny

Carol Chang

Romeo Corpuz
Past President

Board Members

Jeaney Garcia

Danna Holck

David Knox

Gary Masuda

Rebecca Soon

Richard Towill

Richard Vermeesch

Emi Morita

Jacqueline “Snookie” Mello

Sponsor KEY Project

Donate today! Your tax deductible donations keep our doors open and the lights on. Download our Friends of KEY Donation Letter to mail in a check or money order. Or use PayPal to email your donations. Mahalo for your Kokua!

key project paypal donate button

Calendar of Events

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to Kualoa Heeia Ecumenical Youth Project whenever you shop on AmazonSmile. AmazonSmile is the same Amazon you know. Same products, same prices, same Amazon Prime benefits. Support KEY by starting your shopping at

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news about upcomgin events!

You have Successfully Subscribed!